The developers behind Tiny Tina’s Wonderland have just revealed the final classes players will be able to choose from as part of their push to highlight their multiclass system before the game’s release.

In Wonderland, when your journey begins, you’ll choose a starting class, wielding the strengths and abilities of a Brr-Zerker, Clawbringer, Graveborn, Spellshot, Spore Warden, or Stabbomancer.

As you progress in Wonderlands, you’ll gain access to the Multiclass system and open up a second class slot, with a wide world of possible character builds. Here are the two new classes that were revealed today:


  • Death-touched acolytes who sacrifice health to unleash devastating Dark Magic attacks and become the phantasmal Reaper of Bones. They use their Demi-Lich Companion and sacrificial Action Skills to enact suffering upon their enemies, even at the cost of their own life force. Any Spell cast by the Graveborn will cause the Demi-Lich to cast a unique spell of their own, as well as triggering Kill Skills to summon hellish minions

Spore Warden

  • Masters of nature who summon tornadoes and launch volleys of arcane arrows into enemy lines alongside their toxin-spewing Mushroom Companion. They are Gun and Companion specialists that can significantly boost the abilities of their companions and allies while laying down withering firepower and slowing advancing enemies with Frost tornadoes. Speed and distance are a Spore Warden’s best friends.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will launch on March 25th 2022 across Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC via the Epic Games Store exclusively at launch, and on other PC digital storefronts later in 2022

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s