The Xbox logo positioned in the center of a planet. Text on the left reads "Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase" and text on the right reads "June 13th, 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST" above logos from Twitch, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. Various armored soldiers from the Halo universe are on the top right.

Microsoft and Bethesda have just announced the timing of their joint games showcase on the 13th of June, starting at 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6PM BST. Hopes are high that we will be getting games like Starfield and Forza Horizon 5 in the showcase. In fact, some hopeful gamers are speculating that we might finally see more of the elusive Elder Ring.

You will be able to watch the conference on their official Twitch Channel, Twitter page or Youtube. Whilst this will not be officially part of E3, many still treat the week as such regardless of platform.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s