A new dev diary has been released for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, which shows off the considerations TT Games took in order to bring the iconic galaxy to life, highlighting the extensive breadth of content and sense of freedom players can expect.

Players will have the freedom to explore hub worlds from familiar locations such as Naboo, Endor, Tatooine, and the Cloud City of Bespin, to unlock new vehicles and playable characters, including Mama the Hutt, Yaddle and Babu Frik.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will be available on the PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on the 5th of April.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s