Fans have been eagerly awaiting more Elden Ring news, with the wait hopefully coming to an end tomorrow. From Software has just announced a 15 minutes gameplay showcase, which will give us a further glimpse into the gameplay of this elusive title at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT / 2PM GMT.

Elden Rings gives players the opportunity to chart their own path through its world. Choose to run headlong into fierce battles against daunting foes or take advantage of the game’s stealth and combat systems to gain the upper hand. It is up to the player to decide how to handle the many challenges that lay before them. 

Players will embark on a journey across a meticulously handcrafted world dripping in blood and deception brought upon by a variety of characters with their own unique motivations for helping or hindering the player’s progress, adversaries with profound backgrounds, and fearsome creatures. Throughout their adventures, players will choose the fate of this cursed land by unravelling its secrets and myths.  

ELDEN RING will launch on February 25, 2022 for the PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC via STEAM. The game supports the Smart Delivery on Xbox consoles as well as a Free Upgrade to PS5 for players who purchase the PS4 version. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s