Life is Strange: Remastered will feature both the original Life Is Strange and Before The Storm. It was announced alongside True Colors but the release date has just been confirmed.

The remastered collection will allow players to once again harness the power of Max’s rewind ability or Chloe’s quick-witted attitude. Features include:

  • Remastered character and environment visuals
  • New engine and lighting upgrades
  • Brand new, fully motion captured facial animation in Life is Strange
  • Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (outfits, ‘Farewell’ episode, Zombie Crypt outfit)

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will be available for the PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox One on the 1st of February, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s