Gamescom is almost upon us, with Geoff Keighley hosting an opening night stream that promises to showcase brand new games and returning surprises this Wednesday.

In order to get you ready for it, a brand new hype trailer has been released, edited by Keighley himself, showcasing what is in store for the big event. The highlight appears to be the return of Saints Row, which has been heavily teased.

You will be able to tune in on Wednesday, August 25, streaming at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST via Youtube.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s