Microsoft has just announced that they will be showing us brand new updates and gameplay from upcoming Xbox games this Gamescom, as well as what’s coming to Xbox Game Pass in the future.

It will take place on the 24th of August at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST and 7 PM CEST. You will be able to watch it on YouTubeTwitchFacebook GamingTwitter, and select regional sites like VK.com in Russia and Bilibili in China.

Be sure to check out Xbox Wire for more information, as well as details on an upcoming sale that will take place during the Gamescom week.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s