In what might well be Square Enix’s make or break content releaseBlack Panther will be making his debut in Marvel’s Avengers bringing along a brand new storyline, progression and location.

A new Wartable stream has also been announced for the 16th of August, which will reveal more details about the expansion and what players can expect.

The war for Wakanda will start on the 17th of August, and the expansion will be available on all platforms the game was released on, including PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s