The Playstation 5 and Xbox Series X release of Greedfall will come with a brand new expansion with new original music by Olivier Deriviere, giving players more reasons to return to the game’s world.

The De Vespe Conspiracy expands on GreedFall’s cherished world and story, inviting you to set foot on a previously undiscovered region of Teer Fradee and tackle a brand new intrigue. Navigate a web of lies, manipulation and secrets, as you unravel a nefarious conspiracy that threatens the balance of power. Explore an uncharted region of the island, battle strange new beasts, upgrade your equipment with new gear and face off against a villainous new enemy faction in your hunt to uncover the truth.

Greedfall: Gold Edition will be available on the 30th of June for the PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One. Those who already own the copy of the game on the PS4 or Xbox One, will get a free upgrade. It looks like the same won’t be for PC players, which is a terrible shame.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s