Hopes are high that we will be getting games like Starfield and Forza Horizon 5 in the showcase, and of course, a graphically revamped Halo Infinite. Not to mention, lots of rumours going around of some big games coming to Game Pass, including Battlefield 2042, whose gameplay will be shown today!

It has been noted that the conference will heavily focus on gameplay over CGI, giving players an accurate look into the progress of their anticipated titles. You will be able to watch the conference on their official Twitch ChannelTwitter page or Youtube. It will be starting at 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6PM BST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s