To commemorate Beautiful Desolation’s release on the Playstation 4 and Nintendo Switch today, developer The Brotherhood have just released its launch trailer. The game will be unlocking for everyone at the following times:

  • Nintendo eShop US: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00pm EDT 
  • Nintendo eShop EU: 3:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm BST
  • PlayStation Store: Midnight roll out in each country / time zone

Fans will be pleased to know that the game will be coming with free extras such as a 80+ pages artbook and the original score by the legendary Mick Gordon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s