Far Cry 6 is easily one of the most anticipated games to be coming out. However, not much has been shown for the gameplay and its overall systems, making the upcoming reveal a must-see affair.

Far Cry 6 is an open-world first-person shooter that plunges players into the heart of a modern-day guerrilla revolution set in Yara, a tropical paradise frozen in time under the oppressive rule of President Antón Castillo (Giancarlo Esposito). As he vows to restore his nation to its former glory while grooming his son Diego (Anthony Gonzalez) to follow in his footsteps, players will embody Dani Rojas, a local military dropout turned guerrilla fighter in their quest to overthrow the tyrant and unite the nation.

You can watch the Far Cry 6 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal on May 28th at 17:30 BST/9:30AM PDT/6:30PM CET here:

Far Cry 6 is slated for release this year on the PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series S|X.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s