In order to commemorate Ori’s 5th anniversary, iam8bit will be releasing a premium looking collector’s edition of the series this December, which contains not only the latest entry in the series, but also The Blind Forest as well.

Included in it will be a Majestic Stained Glass-Style Art Piece, a flora and fauna guide of the series, a digital download of the soundtracks from Gareth Coker and more. It will all come bundled in a transformable box that supports a glow in the dark finish. Leave it to iam8bit to show how collector’s editions are done.

Not only that but Ori and the Will of the Wisps is now also available on the Nintendo Switch, allowing Nintendo fans to partake on Ori’s most exhilarating adventure yet. It is currently only available in a digital format. You can now pre-order the collector’s edition for the PC, Xbox One or Nintendo Switch via iam8bit for $149.99.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s